Every year the Friends offer a variety of fundraising events on the Farm, and participate in other Farm events.

There’s something for everyone!

2017 annual events include:

Volunteer Recruitment Orientation
Saturday April 8

Annual General Meeting
Wednesday April 19

Friends’ Plant Sale
Sunday May 14

Fletcher Wildlife Garden – Native Plant Sale
Saturday June 3

Destination Ontario 2017!
Sunday June 18 to Tuesday June 20

Used Book Sale
Saturday and Sunday June 24 and 25

Victorian Tea
Sunday July 30

Art on the Farm
Saturday August 12

Used Book Drop-Off
Saturday October 21

Non-dinner Event
October 1 – December 31