Board of Directors – 2017/2018

Back row, left to right:
Randy Taylor, Treasurer
Matthew LaCompte, At large
Eric Jones, Acting President
Richard Hinchcliff, Communications Director

Middle row, left to right:
Deborah Higdon-LeBlond, Membership Director
Donna Pape, Volunteer Director
Position Vacant, Fundraising Director
Blaine Marchand, Garden Director

Front row, left to right:
Shirley Ewen, Secretary
Jeannine Lewis, At large


Jennifer Thompson-Walker